Village of New Maryland Annual Report for 2019

Water Conservation is Everyone’s Responsibility!
June 23, 2020
Fireworks NOT PERMITTED without Permit
June 30, 2020

Current Village Council. Seated from left: Councillor Gisèle McCaie-Burke, Mayor Judy Wilson-Shee, Deputy Mayor Alex Scholten, Standing from left: Councillor Paul LeBlanc, Councillor Tim Scammel, Councillor Mike Pope.

The Village’s Annual Report for 2019 is available online here, and can be obtained in paper format at the Village office.